Victorian Institute of Sport

Diving Victoria Annual Awards Dinner

Monday, 28 October 2019

Diving Victoria had their annual awards dinner at the Kooyong Tennis Club on the 26 October 2019, and VIS’ divers were acknowledged for their outstanding results over the diving season:


Annabelle Smith- Most outstanding female diver of the year for the 9th year in a row

Shixin Li- Most outstanding male diver of the year

Charli Petrov- Junior diver of the year

Emily Chinnock- Most improved diver of the year

Andy Banks- Diving Victoria coach of the year

We also say goodbye to Anna Rose Keating who is retiring.



No comments have been posted yet.

Post a comment