Victorian Institute of Sport

Kiran Arunasalam and Max Hendry selected for Australia ‘A’

Monday, 29 April 2019

VIS scholarship holders Kiran Arunasalam and Max Hendry have been selected for Australia ‘A’ to play India on 10 and 13 May.  

Then they will be joined by 4 other VIS athletes to participate in the NTC Challenge in Canberra; Jono Bretherton, Damon Steffens, Nathan Ephraums and Jayshaan Randhawa.

Also, Max Hendry, Nathan Ephraums and Jono Bretherton have been selected in the U21 Australian Team for an 8 Nation Tournament in Madrid, Spain 4th – 18th June 2019. Playing 7 of the best U21 teams in Europe.


No comments have been posted yet.

Post a comment